ELO, 2x12": The Roy Wood story.

Released: 1976
Produced by: Denny Cordell, Bob Barratt, Jimmy Miller, Mike Hurst, Roy Wood, Jeff Lynne.
Engineered by:
Recorded in:


Cover design by: EMI Design
Label: Harvest SHDW 408
Country: UK
Item: 96
Runout A: SHSP 4081 A - 1 BLAIR'S
Runout B: SHSP 4081 B - 1
Runout C: SHSP 4082 A - 1 BLAIR
Runout D: SHSP 4082 B - 1

A1: Mike Sheridan's Lot - Make them understand (mono)
A2: The Move - Night of fear (mono)
A3: The Move - I can hear the grass grow (mono)
A4: The Move - Flowers in the rain
A5: The Move - Fire Brigade (mono)
A6: The Move - Wild tiger woman (mono)
A7: The Move - Blackberry Way (mono)
B1: The Move - Curly (mono)
B2: The Move - Brontosaurus
B3: The Move - When Alice comes back to the farm
B4: The Move - Chinatown
B5: The Move - Tonight
B6: The Move - California Man
C1: ELO - Look at me now
C2: ELO - First movement (Jumping Biz)
C3: Wizzard - Ball Park Incident
C4: Wizzard - See my baby jive
C5: Wizzard - Angel fingers (a teen ballad)
C6: Wizzard - I wish it could be christmas everyday
D1: Roy Wood - When Grand'ma Plays the Banjo
D2: Roy Wood - Dear Elaine
D3: Roy Wood - Forever
D4: Roy Wood - Music to commit suicide by
D5: Roy Wood - Goin' down the road (a scottish reggae song)
D6: Roy Wood - The Premium Bond theme