ELO CD: Electric Light Orchestra Live.

Released: 2013
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Ryan Ulyate, Marc Mann, Richard Dodd & Steve Jay
Recorded in: CBS Television City, Los Angeles

Jeff Lynne: Lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals, bass, keyboards & drums.
Richard Tandy: Piano & keyboards.
Marc Mann: Keyboards, guitar, backgorund vocals & cello arrangements.
Rosie Vela: Background vocals.
Gregg Bissonette: Bass, drums & background vocals.
Matt Bissonette: Bass & background vocals
Peggy Baldwin: O'Brien.
Steve jay: Tambourine.

Cover design by: Ryan Corey, Smog Design Inc.
Label: Frontiers Records, FD CD 595E
Country: Italy
Item: 291

1: Evil woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
2: Showdown (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
3: Secret messages (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
4: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
5: Sweet talkin' woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
6: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
7: Can't get it out of my head (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
8. Twilight (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
9. Confusion (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
10. Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
11. Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (-:--)
12. Out of luck (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
13. Cold feet (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)