ELO CD: Alone in the universe.

Released: 13.11.2015
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Steve Jay.
Recorded in: Jeff Lynne home studio, Bungalow Palace studio, Los Angeles

Jeff Lynne: Lead and background vocals, guitars, piano, bass, drums, keyboards & vibes.
Steve Jay: Tambourine & shakers.
Laura Lynne: Background vocals on "Love and rain" and "One step at a time".

Cover design by: Ryan Corey for Smog Design inc.
Label: Columbia Records, AL88875164642
Country: EU
Item: 594

1: When I was a boy (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
2: Love and rain (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
3: Dirty to the bone (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
4: When the night comes (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
5: The sun will shine on you (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
6: Ain't it a drag (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
7. All my life (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
8. I'm leaving you (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
9. One step at a time (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
10, Alone in the universe (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
11. Fault line (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
12. Blue (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)