ELO 7": Ticket to the moon.

Released: 1981
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Mack
Recorded in: Musicland Studios, Munich.

Jeff Lynne: Lead vocals, backing vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars, piano, strings & synthheizers.
Bev Bevan: Drums & percussion.
Richard Tandy: Piano, syntheizers, strings & guitar.
Kelly Groucutt: Bass guitar & backing vocals.
Rainer Pietsch: Strings.

Cover design by:
Label: Jet Records, JET 7018
Country: United Kingdom
Item: 234
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/release/1545467-ELO-Ticket-To-The-Moon-Here-Is-The-News
Runout A: JET 7018 A1 03 timtom B
Runout B: JET 7018 AA1 TY Λ

A1: Ticket to the moon (Jeff Lynne) (4:06)
B1: Here is the news (Jeff Lynne) (3:49)