ELO 7": The diary of Horace Wimp.

Released: 1979
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Mack
Recorded in: Musicland Studios, Munich.

Jeff Lynne: Vocals, backing vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, piano & synthheizer.
Bev Bevan: Drums, remo Roto Toms & percussion.
Richard Tandy: Grand piano, vocals, all syntheizers, electric piano & clavinet.
Kelly Groucutt: Vocals, backing vocals & bass guitar.

Cover design by:
Label: Jet Records, JET 150
Country: Nederlande
Item: 232
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/release/1717368-The-Electric-Light-Orchestra-The-Diary-Of-Horace-Wimp
Runout A: 20-150-1A-1
Runout B: 20-150-1B-1
Got s.1 label on both sides.

A1: The diary of Horace Wimp (Jeff Lynne) (4:17)
B1: Down home town (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)