ELO 2x12": The Very best of Electric Light Orchestra.

Released: 1990
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Div.
Recorded in: Div.

Cover design by:
Label: Epic, 466558 1
Barcode: 5099746655815
Country: NL
Item: 99
Runout A: 01 466558 20 2A1
Runout B: 01 466558 20 2B1
Runout C: 01 466558 20 2C1
Runout D: 01 466558 20 2D1

A1: Evil woman (Lynne) (4:11)
A2: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (3:31)
A3: Turn to stone (Jeff Lynne) (3:47)
A4: Can't get it out of my head (Jeff Lynne) (4:23)
A5: Rockaria! (Jeff Lynne) (3:14)
A6: Telephone line (Jeff Lynne) (4:38)
B1: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (5:05)
B2: Sweet talkin' woman (Jeff Lynne) (3:47)
B3: Confusion (Jeff Lynne) (3:42)
B4: Rock'n'roll is King (Jeff Lynne) (3:43)
B5: Strange magic (Jeff Lynne) (4:05)
B6: Calling America (Jeff Lynne) (3:26)
C1: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (4:02)
C2: So serious (Jeff Lynne) (2:41)
C3: Getting to the point (Jeff Lynne) (4:28)
C4: Do Ya (Jeff Lynne) (3:45)
C5: Hold on tight (Jeff Lynne) (3:06)
C6: Secret messages (Jeff Lynne) (4:47)
D1: Wild west hero (Jeff Lynne) (4:40)
D2: Here is the news (Jeff Lynne) (3:49)
D3: Shine a little love (Jeff Lynne) (4:40)
D4: I'm alive (Jeff Lynne) (3:45)
D5: All over the world (Jeff Lynne) (4:03)
D6: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (4:32)