ELO 2xLP: Electric Light Orchestra Live.

Released: 2013
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Ryan Ulyate, Marc Mann, Richard Dodd & Steve Jay
Recorded in: CBS Television City, Los Angeles

Jeff Lynne: Lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals, bass, keyboards & drums.
Richard Tandy: Piano & keyboards.
Marc Mann: Keyboards, guitar, backgorund vocals & cello arrangements.
Rosie Vela: Background vocals.
Gregg Bissonette: Bass, drums & background vocals.
Matt Bissonette: Bass & background vocals
Peggy Baldwin: Chello
Sara O'Brien: Chello
Steve jay: Tambourine.

Cover design by: Ryan Corey, Smog Design Inc.
Label: Big Trilby Records, 80334139378 (Red vinyl)
Barcode: 80334139378
Country: EEC
Item: 34
Runout A: 108462E1/A
Runout B: 108462E2/A
Runout C: 108462E3/A
Runout D: 108462E4/A

A1: Evil woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A2: Showdown (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A3: Secret messages (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B1: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B2: Sweet talkin' woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B3: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
C1: Can't get it out of my head (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
C2: Twilight (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
C3: Confusion (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
D1: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
D2: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (-:--)
D3: Out of luck (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
D4: Cold feet (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)