ELO 12": All over the world.

Released: 1987
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Div.
Recorded in: Div.

Jeff Lynne:
Bev Bevan:
Richard Tandy:
Kelly Groucutt:
Mik Kaminski:
Hugh McDowell:
Melvyn Gale:
Michael D´ Albuquerque:
Mike Edwards:
Colin Walker:

Cover design by: Hotline
Label: Arcade LP 01 0246 21
Country: NL
Item: 13
Runout A: 08-24077-1A-1 A
Runout B: 08-24077-1B-1 A

A1: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Barry) (-:--)
A2: Confusion (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A3: I'm alive (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A4: Shine a little love (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A5: Twilight (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A6: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A7: Do Ya (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A8: All over the world (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B1: Hold on tight (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B2: Rockaria! (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B3: Can't get it out of my head (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B4: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B5: Turn to stone (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B6: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B7: Telephone line (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
B8: Rock'n'roll is king (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)


Cover design by: L-Space Design/Spin
Label: Epic Legacy, 889853123513
Barcode: 889853123513
Country: EEC
Still sealed
Item: 611
Runout A: 16157 2A 88985312351
Runout B: 16157 2B 88985312351
Runout C: 16157 2C 88985312351
Runout D: 16157 3D 88985312351

A1: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (5:02)
A2: Evil woman (Jeff Lynne) (4:11)
A3: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (4:03)
A4: Sweet talkin' woman (Jeff Lynne) (3:47)
A5: Shine a little love (Jeff Lynne) (4:11)
B1: Turn to stone (Jeff Lynne) (3:48)
B2: The diary of Horace Wimp (Jeff Lynne) (4:16)
B3: Confusion (Jeff Lynne) (3:41)
B4: Hold on tight (Jeff Lynne) (3:06)
B5: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (3:31)
C1: Telephone line (Jeff Lynne) (4:39)
C2: All over the world (Jeff Lynne) (4:03)
C3: Wild west hero (Jeff Lynne) (4:40)
C4: Showdown (Roy Wood & Jeff Lynne) (4:11)
C5: Last train to London (Jeff Lynne) (4:30)
D1: Xanadu (Jeff Lynne) (3:31) (with Jeff Lynne on vocals)
D2: Rockaria! (Jeff Lynne) (3:12)
D3: Strange magic (Jeff Lynne) (4:07)
D4: Alright (Jeff Lynne) (3:10)
D5: Rock'n'roll is King (Jeff Lynne) (3:07)