ELO CD: The Night the light went on in Long Beach.

Released: 1974
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Tychobrahe Sound
Recorded in: Long Beach Auditorium 12-5-1974

Jeff Lynne: Guitar, vocals, Moog & harmonium.
Bev Bevan: Drums & percussion.
Richard Tandy: Moog, piano, guitar, harmonium & vocal harmonies.
Michael D´ Albuquerque: Bass & vocal harmonies.
Colin Walker: Cello.
Mik Kaminski: Violin.
Mike Edwards: Cello.
Wilf Gibson: Violin.

Cover design by: John Kehe/Mich Haggerty
Label: Epic, 491103 2
Item: 336

1: Daybreaker (Jeff Lynne) (5:36)
2: Showdown (Jeff Lynne) (8:54)
3: Daytripper (Paul McCartney) (6:40)
4: 10538 Overture (Jeff Lynne) (5:44)
5: Orange blossom special (Jeff Lynne & Mick Kaminski) (2:28)
6a: In the hall of the mountain King (Jeff Lynne)
6b: Great balls of fire (J.Hammer & O. Blackwell) (8:35)
7: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (4:25)