ELO CD: The Best of ELO.

Released: 1996
Produced by: Jeff Lynne & Roy Wood
Engineered by: Div.
Recorded in: Philips Studios, Air London & De Laine Studios, London.

Jeff Lynne: Electric guitar, vocals, guitars, moog, harmonium & bass.
Roy Wood: Vocals, cello, oboe, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, string bass, basson, clarinet, recorders, slide guitar & percussion.
Bev Bevan: Drums & percussion.
Bill Hunt: French horn & hunting horn.
Steve Woolam: Violin.
Richard Tandy: Moog, guitar, harmonium, vocal harminies & piano.
Michael D´ Albuquerque: Bass & vocal harmonies.
Mike Edwards: Cello.
Colin Walker: Cello.
Wilf Gibson: Violin.
Steve Woolam: Violin.

Cover design by:
Label: Disky, DC 870042
Item: 330

1: 10538 Overture (Jeff Lynne) (5:23)
2: Mr. Radio (Jeff Lynne) (5:07)
3: All over the world (Showdown - early version) (Jeff Lynne) (4:06)
4: Look at me now (Jeff Lynne) (3:19)
5: Manhattan rumble (49th st. massacre) (Jeff Lynne) (4:24)
6: In old England Town (Boogie No. 2) (Jeff Lynne) (6:57)
7. My woman (Ma-Ma-Ma Belle - early version) (Jeff Lynne) (3:57)
8. Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (4:33)
9. The Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644) (Roy Wood) (6:04)
10. Queen of the hours (Jeff Lynne) (3:24)
11. Showdown (Jeff Lynne) (4:11)
12. 1st. movement (jumping biz) (Jeff Lynne) (3:02)
13. Whisper in the night (Roy Wood) (4:49)
14. Momma (Jeff Lynne) (7:17)