ELO CD: From Out of Nowhere.

Released: 2019
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Steve jay
Recorded in: Bungalow Palace Studio (Los Angeles, CA)

Jeff Lynne: Lead and Background Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bass, Drums, Keyboards and Vibes.
Richard Tandy: Piano Solo in "One More Time".
Steve Jay: Tambourine and Shakers.

Cover design by: Ryan Correy for Smog Design Inc.
Label: Columbia Records, Big Trilby Records & Sony Music, 190759871126
Barcode: 190759871126, Embossed Gatefold card sleeve
Country: EEC,
Item: 664
Runout: 57312928/19075987112RD1 21

1: From Out of Nowhere (Jeff Lynne) (3:14)
2: Help Yourself (Jeff Lynne) (3:12)
3. All My Love (Jeff Lynne) (3:05)
4. Down Came the Rain (Jeff Lynne) (3:28)
5. Losing You (Jeff Lynne) (3:36)
6. One More Time (Jeff Lynne) (3:28)
7. Sci.Fi Woman (Jeff Lynne) (3:06)
8. Goin' Out on Me (Jeff Lynne) (3:08)
9. Time of Our Life (Jeff Lynne) (3:07)
10. Songbird (Jeff Lynne) (3:08)