ELO DVD: Live in Hyde Park.

Released: 2014
Produced by: Stephanie McWhinnie & James Pluta
Engineered by:
Recorded in: Hyde Park 2014

Jeff Lynne: Vocal & guitar
Richard Tandy: Piano & keyboards
Milton McDonald: Guitar & vocals
Lee Pomeroy: Bass
Donavan Hepburn: Drums
Marcus Byrne: Keyboards
Bernie Smith: Keyboards
Melanie Lewis-McDonald: Percussion & background vocals
Mick Wilson: Percussion & background vocals
Iain Hornal: Background vocals
Chereene Allen: Violin
BBC Concert Orchestra

Cover design by:
Label: Eagle Vision, ERBRD5268
Barcode: 5051300526870
Country: EEC
Item: 595
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/release/7476346-Jeff-Lynnes-ELO-Live-In-Hyde-Park
Runout A: ERBRD5268 EF98607-01 optimal GmbH L1

A1: All over the world (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A2: Evil woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A3: Ma-ma-ma Belle (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A4: Showdown (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A5: Livin' thing (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A6: Strange magic (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A7: 10538 Overture (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A8: Can't get it out of my head (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A9: Sweet talkin' woman (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A10: Turn to stone (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A11: Steppin' out (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A12: Handle with care (Traveling Wilburys) (-:--)
A13: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A14: Rock N' Roll is king (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A15: Telephone line (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A16: Mr. Blue Sky (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
A17: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (-:--)