ELO 7": Ma-Ma-Ma Belle.

Released: 1974
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by:
Recorded in: Musicland Studios in Munich

Jeff Lynne: Guitar & vocals.
Bev Bevan: Drums.
Richard Tandy: Moog & piano.
Michael D´ Albuquerque: Bass.
Colin Walker: Cello.
Mik Kaminski: Violin.
Mike Edwards: Cello.
Marc Bolan: Playing the riff on Ma-Ma-Ma Belle with Jeff Lynne.

Cover design by:
Label: Warner Bros., N-S-62-58
Country: Poland
Item: 190

1: Ma-Ma-Ma Belle (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)
2: Oh not Susan (Jeff Lynne) (-:--)