ELO 7": Here is the news.

Released: 1981
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Mack
Recorded in: Musicland Studios, Munich.

Jeff Lynne: Lead vocals, backing vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars, piano, strings & synthheizers.
Bev Bevan: Drums & percussion.
Richard Tandy: Piano, syntheizers, strings & guitar.
Kelly Groucutt: Bass guitar & backing vocals.
Rainer Pietsch: Strings.

Cover design by:
Label: Jet Records, JET 7081
Country: Nederlande
Item: 162
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/release/667709-Electric-Light-Orchestra-Here-Is-The-News
Runout A: 20-7081-1A-1 A
Runout B: 20-7081-1B-1 A

A1: Here is the news (Jeff Lynne) (3:50)
B1: Ticket to the moon (Jeff Lynne) (4:07)