ELO 12" maxi: Don't bring me down.

Released: 1979
Produced by: Jeff Lynne
Engineered by: Mack
Recorded in: Musicland Studios, Munich

Jeff Lynne: Vocals, backing vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, piano & synthheizer, Orchestra and choral arrangements.
Bev Bevan: Drums, remo Roto Toms & percussion.
Richard Tandy: Grand piano, vocals, all syntheizers, electric piano & clavinet,Orchestra and choral arrangements.
Kelly Groucutt: Vocals, backing vocals & bass guitar.
Louis Clark: Orchestra and choral arrangements.

Cover design by: Paul Gross & Norman Moore/Grabbitt !
Label: Jet Records, JET 12 153
Country: UK
Item: 108
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/release/387844-The-Electric-Light-Orchestra-Dont-Bring-Me-Down
Runout A: JET -12.153-A1 STRAWBERRY
Runout B: JET -12.153-B1 STRAWBERRY

A1: Don't bring me down (Jeff Lynne) (4:08)
B1: Dreaming of 4000 (Jeff Lynne) (5:00)