Tom Petty, Full Moon Fever 12":

Released: 1989
Produced by: Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty & Mike Cambell
Engineered by: Mike cambell, Don Smith, Bill Bottrell & Dennis Kirk
Recorded in: M.C. Studios

Tom Petty: Lead & Background Vocals, Acoustic & Electric 6&12 String Guitars, Some Keyboards and Tamborine
Mike Cambell: Guitars (solos), Mandolin, Bass, Slide Guitar and Keyboards
Jeff Lynne: Bass, Guitars, Keyboards and Background Vocals
Phil Jones: Drums and Percussion
George Harrison: Acoustic Guitar and Backgroung Vocals on "I Won't Back Down"
Jim Keltner: Drums, Maracas and Tamborine on "Love is a Long Road"
Howie Epstein: Background Vocals on "I Won't Back Down" and "Love is a Long Road"
Benmont Tench: Piano on "The Apartment Song"
Kelsey Cambell: Scream on "Zombie Zoo"
Roy Orbison: Background Vocals with the Trembling Blenders on "Zombie Zoo"
Alan Weidel, Jeff Lynne & Tom Petty: Hand Claps on "Feel a Whole Lot Better"

Cover design by:
Label: MCA Records, 255 929-1
Barcode: 02292559291
Country: EEC
Item: 697
Runout A: R/S Alsdorf 255929-1-A2 30 H
Runout B: R/S Alsdorf 255929-1-B 46

A1: Free Fallin' (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (4:14)
A2: I Won't Back Down (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (2:56)
A3: Love is a Long Road (Mike Cambell - Tom Petty) (4:06)
A4: A Face In The Croud (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (3:58)
A5: Runnin' Down A Dream (Jeff Lynne - Mike Cambell - Tom Petty) (4:23)
B1: Feel A Whole Lot Better (Gene Clark) (2:47)
B2: Yer So Bad (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (3:05)
B3: Depending On You (Tom Petty) (2:47)
B4: The Apartment Song (Tom Petty) (2:31)
B5: Alright For Now (Tom Petty) (2:00)
B6: A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (3:29)
B7: Zombie Zoo (Jeff Lynne - Tom Petty) (2:56)