On the Threshold of a dream

Released: 1969
Produced by: Tony Clarke
Engineered by: Derek Varnals & Adrian Martins
Recorded in: ?

Mike Pinder: Keyboards.
Justin Hayward: Guitar & vocal.
Graeme Edge: Drums.
Ray Thomas: Vocals & harp.
John Lodge: Bass & vocals.


Cover design by: Phil Travers
Label: Deram, SML.1035
Country: UK
Item: 721
Runout A: ZAL-8827-2W DK JT 1
Runout B: ZAL-8828-2W BG / JT 1

A1: In the beginning (G.Edge) (-:--)
A2: Lovely to see you (J.Hayward) (-:--)
A3: Dear diary (R.Thomas) (-:--)
A4: Send me no wine (J.Lodge) (-:--)
A5: To share our love (G.Lodge) (-:--)
A6: So deep within you (M.Pinder) (-:--)
B1: Never comes the day (J.Hayward) (-:--)
B2: Lazy day (R.Thomas) (-:--)
B3: Are you sitting comfortably (J.Hayward & R.Thomas) (-:--)
B4: The dream (G.Edge) (-:--)
B5: Have you heard, part 1. (M.Pinder) (-:--)
B6: The voyage (M.Pinder) (-:--)
B7: Have you heard, part 2. (M.Pinder) (-:--)