Caught live +5

Released: 1977
Produced by: Tony Clarke
Engineered by: Bill Price, John Punter, Derek Varnals, Adrian Martins, Gus Dudgeon, Dave Grinstead, Roy Thomas Barker
Recorded in: 1-14 Royal Albert Hall 12th December 1969

Mike Pinder: Keyboards.
Justin Hayward: Guitar & vocal.
Graeme Edge: Drums.
Ray Thomas: Vocals & harp.
John Lodge: Bass & vocals.


Cover design by: Jeff Cummings & Hipgnosis
Label: Decca, MB 3/4
Country: UK
Item: 735
Runout A: XZAL-15090.P-2W
Runout B: XZAL-15091.P-2W
Runout C: XZAL-15092.P-2W
Runout D: XZAL-15093.P-2W

A1: Gispy (live) (J.Hayward) ()
A2: The Sunset (live) (M.Pinder) ()
A3: Dr. Livingstone (live) (R.Thomas) ()
A4: Never comes the day (live) (J.Hayward) ()
B1: Peak hour (live) (J.Lodge) ()
B2: Tuesday afternoon (live) (J.Hayward) ()
B3: Are you sitting comfortably? (live) (J.Hayward & R.Thomas) ()
B4: The Dream (live) (G.Edge) ()
B5: Have you heard it? part 1 (live) (M.Pinder) ()
B6: The Voyage (live) (M.Pinder) ()
B7: Have you heard it? part 2 (live) (M.Pinder) ()
C1: Nights in white satin (live) (J.Hayward) ()
C2: Legend of a mind (live) (R.Thomas) ()
C3: Ride my seeshaw (live) (J.Lodge) ()
D1: Gimme a little something (J.Lodge) ()
D2: Please thing about it (M.Pinder) ()
D3: Long summer days (J.Hayward) ()
D4: King and Queen (J.Hayward) ()
D5: What am I doing here? (J.Hayward) ()