George Harrison, 12":
Cloud nine.

Released: 1987
Produced by: Jeff Lynne & George Harrison
Engineered by:
Recorded in:


Cover design by: David Costa
Label: Loka, 925 643-1 UK WX 123
Barcode: 075992564311
Country: EEC
Item: 453
Runout A: R/S Alsdorf 925643-1-A <T> F
Runout B: R/S Alsdorf 925643-1-B F <T> F F

A1: Cloud nine (George Harrison) (3:14)
A2: That's what it takes (Jeff Lynne, George Harrison, G. Wright) (3:58)
A3: Fish on the sand (George Harrison) (3:20)
A4: Just for today (George Harrison) (4:04)
A5: This is love (Jeff Lynne & George Harrison) (3:45)
A6: When we was fab (Jeff Lynne & George Harrison) (3:58)
B1: Devil's radio (George Harrison) (3:52)
B2: Someplace else (George Harrison) (3:51)
B3: Wreck of the hesperus (George Harrison) (3:30)
B4: Breath away from heaven (George Harrison) (3:35)
B5: Got my mind set on you (George Harrison) (3:51)