Released: 1976
Produced by: Jeff Lynne & Roy Wood
Engineered by:
Recorded in: Div.

Jeff Lynne: Electric guitar, vocals, piano, percussion, moog, harmonium, backing vocals & bass.
Roy Wood: Vocals, cello, oboe, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, string bass, basson, clarinet, recorders, slide guitar & percussion.
Bev Bevan: Drums, percussion & backing vocals.
Bill Hunt: French horn & hunting horn.
Steve Woolam: Violin.
Richard Tandy: Moog, guitar, clavinet, harmonium, vocal harmonies, backing vocals, clavinet & piano.
Michael D´ Albuquerque: Bass & vocal harmonies.
Mike Edwards: Cello.
Colin Walker: Violin.
Wilf Gibson: Violin.
Mik Kaminski: Violin.
Hugh McDowell: Cello.
Melvyn Gale: Cello.
Kelly Groucutt: Bass & backing vocals.

This album was only released in the US as greatest hits and achieved 32 place in here.

Cover design by: Ria Lewerke
Label: Epic, 466305 2
Item: 313

1: 10538 Overture (Lynne) (5:28)
2: Kuiama (Lynne) (9:10)
3: Roll over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) (4:31)
4: Showdown (Lynne) (4:11)
5: Ma-Ma-Ma Belle (Lynne) (3:32)
6: Can´t get it out of my head (Lynne) (4:23)
7: Boy blue (Lynne) (4:13)
8: Evil woman (Lynne) (4:15)
9: Strange magic (Lynne) (4:02)