ELO 2xLP: American Hustle, Soundtrack.

Released: 28 Nov 2014
Produced by:
Engineered by:
Recorded in:

Cover design by: Lia Vollack
Label: Madison Gate Records
Gatefold 2xLP release for Record Store Day 2014. 150-gram red (side 1/2) & blue (side 3/4) vinyl.
Quantity: 3000 Worldwide
Barcode: 888430896512
Country: US
Item: 681
Runout A: 88843047301-R-A MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
Runout B: 88843047301-R-B MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
Runout C: 88843047301-R-C MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
Runout D: 88843047301-R-D MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004

A1: Duke Ellington : Jeep's Blues
A2: Steely Dan : Dirty Work
A3: America : A Horse with no name
A4: ELO : 10538 Overture
A5: Jack Jones : I've got your number
B1: Mayssa Haraa : White rabbit
B2: Donna Summer : I feel love
B3: Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes : Don't leave me this way
B4: Tom Jones : Delilah
C1: Wings : Live and let die
C2: Bee Gees : How can you mend a broken heart
C3: Elton John : Goodbye yellow brick road
C4: The Temptations : Papa was a rollin' stone
D1: Todd Rundgren : I saw the light
D2: ELO : Long black road
D3: David Bowie : The Jean Genie
D4: Jeff Lynne : Stream of stars
D5: Frank Sinatra : The Coffee song
D6: Ella Fitzgerald : It's De-Lovely
D7: Danny Elfman : Irving montage