Days of future passed

Released: 1967
Produced by: Hugh Mendel
Engineered by: Tony Clarke, Derek Varnals & Michael Dacre-Barclay
Recorded in: ?

Mike Pinder: Mellotrons, piano, harpsichord, cello, accoustic guitar, bass guitar & auto-harp.
Justin Hayward: 12 string guitar, accoustic guitar, electric guitar, sitar, tablas, piano, mellotron, bass guitar, harpsichord, percussions & vocals.
Graeme Edge: Drums, timpani, tambourine, tablas & piano.
Ray Thomas: 'C' flute, alto flute, soprano saxophone & vocals.
John Lodge: Bass guitar, cello, tambourine, snare drum accoustic guitar & vocals.


Cover design by: David Anstey
Label: Deram, SML707
Country: United Kingdom

1. "The day begins" (Redwave, Knight) (-:--)
2. "Dawn" Dawn is a feeling (M.Pinder) (-:--)
3. "The morning" Another morning (Redwave, Knight) (-:--)
4. "Lunch break" Peak Hour (Redwave, Knight) (-:--)
5. "The afternoon" Forever afternoon (Thusday?) (J.Hayward) (-:--)
6. "The afternoon" Time to get away (Redwave, Knight) (-:--)
7. "Evening" The sun set (M.Pinder) (-:--)
8. "Evening" Twilight time (Redwave, Knight) (-:--)
9. "The night" Nights in white satin (J.Hayward) (-:--)